You are here

Emerald Cove

Request info Add to Favorites Print

Description

Emerald Cove

Emerald Cove was specifically designed and built to be an ideal location for large family gatherings, corporate retreats or for the ultimate getaway with friends. With six private bedrooms, two bunkrooms and a game room, ample space has been provided for everyone to spread out and relax in high style.

Enjoy gorgeous views of the mighty Pacific Ocean from many of the rooms and decks. The views are especially spectacular from the expansive great room—home to the large, fully equipped kitchen, a sprawling dining room table and comfortable living area. Enjoy the hi-tech entertainment system in the great room or share a few laughs with your friends and family over a friendly game of air hockey, Foosball or a game on the Wii in the game room.
Or if you’re already exhausted from all the playing you’ve done, sit back and relax in the large spa.

Emerald Cove offers only the best and is the perfect place for your next coastal vacation.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One King Bed, TV, Full Bathroom
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV
Bedroom 3: One Full Bed, One Twin Bed, TV, Full Bathroom
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom
Game Room: One Full Futon, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Two Sofa Twins, TV/DVD, Wii, Pool Table, Air Hockey
Other: Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM

Bedroom 5: One Queen Bed, TV
Bedroom 6: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom
Bunk Room 1: One Set of Bunk Beds ( Full on Bottom, Twin on Top)
Bunk Room 2: Triple Twin Bunk Beds
Living Room: TV/DVD, Audio System
Kitchen, Dining Room
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: BBQ

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Contemporary Decor
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Ironing Board
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Luxury Linens
  • Luxury Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Chair
  • Port-a-Crib
  • Luxury Furnishings
  • No Pets
  • Beach Towels
  • Game Room
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Granite Countertops
  • Sleeps 16+

Outdoor

  • Gas BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Decks
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • Driveway Parking
  • Large Ocean View Deck
  • Views Of Cascade Head

Entertainment

  • Air Hockey
  • Big Screen TV
  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Table
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo System
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wii
  • Blu-Ray
  • Flat Screen TV in Master

Geographic

  • Roads End Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Easy Beach Access
  • 100 Yards from the Beach

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
03/16/2014 - 05/21/2014$650$4,550
05/23/2014 - 05/25/2014$725
05/26/2014 - 07/02/2014$725$5,075
07/03/2014 - 07/05/2014$725
07/06/2014 - 08/28/2014$725$5,075
08/29/2014 - 09/01/2014$725
09/01/2014 - 09/15/2014$725$5,075
09/16/2014 - 11/15/2014$650$4,550
11/16/2014 - 11/25/2014$595$4,165
11/26/2014 - 11/29/2014$725
11/30/2014 - 12/22/2014$595$4,165
12/23/2014 - 01/02/2015$725$5,075
01/03/2015 - 03/15/2015$595$4,165
03/16/2015 - 05/21/2015$650$4,550

Reviews

Pamplin retreat

Reviewed on 2013-10-01 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-09-27 to 2013-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the house was amazing. Unfortunately, we had trouble with the hot tub. We called the rental company and it appeared that someone came to fix the hot tub but it was still leaking the remainder of our stay.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate your review of Emerald Cove and are sorry to hear about any issues with the hot tub. Parts were replaced at it is functioning smoothly. Hope to have you back!

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2013-07-25 by Unknown of Shoreline, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-06-27 to 2013-07-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a house full for a family reunion. The space was very comfortable and allowed some great time together in the great room. It was a short walk down to the beach and all the kids loved the ocean.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate the review of Emerald Cove and are glad to hear that you enjoyed all of the homes amazing features!

Lincoln City rocks

Reviewed on 2013-08-27 by Unknown of Seattle, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-08-17 to 2013-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We hit the jackpot on the weather-sunny and clear all the days we were here. And very low tide exposed the rock 'garden' at the north end of the beach on a misty final morning. Easy access to the beach and great space for our party of 22...what's not to like?
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to hear about your jackpot of sunny days at Emerald Cove!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2013-09-29 by Sue O. of Dallas, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-09-23 to 2013-09-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Plenty of room. Lots of storage. Good beds. Relaxing.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate the review!

A great house and location

Reviewed on 2013-08-22 by Unknown of Richland, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-08-11 to 2013-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had our annual family gathering at Emerald Cove (5 couples, 6 kids ages 10 wks to 13) and it was great. Of all the homes we've rented over several years, this was everyone's favorite, so much so that we have already reserved it for 2014.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you at Emerald Cove in 2014!

Weekend at the Beach

Reviewed on 2013-11-20 by Unknown of Canby, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-11-14 to 2013-11-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home is very nice and big. The only problems we encountered were; hard to heat the bedrooms both upstairs and downstairs, one of the downstairs bathrooms was not completely clean up arrival, found a piece of glass on the kitchen floor and the ice makers were all off. Other then this, we have and will rent the house again. Some suggestions; have the heat turned on prior to arrival of guests and turn the ice makers on. We have rented several of the houses from this company and would highly recommend them.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review Emerald Cove. It is a big house that can take some time to heat up so it should be up prior to guests arrival! We appreciate your time and look forward to having you back.

October 2013

Reviewed on 2013-10-23 by Unknown of Woodburn, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-10-18 to 2013-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everyone in our group had a great time. Would rent it again.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to hear that everyone in the group had a great time at Emerald Cove!

Great layout for a large group

Reviewed on 2014-02-11 by Unknown of Kelso, WA United States
Updated on 2014-03-09
Review of stay from 2014-02-06 to 2014-02-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our third time staying at Emerald Cove. We love the kitchen/great room. Plenty of space for everyone.
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to have you back at Emerald Cove and are glad that you enjoyed the layout as the home was designed to accommodate large groups. We look forward to having you back again soon!

emerald cove

Reviewed on 2013-07-28 by Unknown of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-07-23 to 2013-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time. The house was great and in a good location. It was well stocked for large groups. At first glance everything seems very nice, but we did have one problem with a broken sleeper sofa which the rental company quickly resolved and some of the other beds were noisy. I wish there wasn't such a strict limit on the number of cars we could park at the house, but I think it's a city ordinance and out of the rental companies hands. Overall, it was an amazing experience and wewould do it again in a heartbeat!
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate you taking the time to review Emerald Cove. We also appreciate your assistance with the car limitation. Thank you for your patience with the sleeping sofa - glad that we were able to take care of it!

Great getaway with the Family

Reviewed on 2013-08-06 by Pam T. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-08-01 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We go somewhere once a year in the summer with
my extended family. We had 18 people, adults and kids. It was a wonderful place. The kitchen and living area held us all comfortably
so we could all be together.
It was very clean and well stocked.
It is just a short walk ( a couple of minutes) to the beach but yet we could see and hear the ocean. We also have our own vacation rental and value a house that is run in a professional manner. We will come back again.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Cove and appreciate your review. We look forward to having you back again!

Company Retreat Success!

Reviewed on 2013-07-16 by Rebecca B. of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2013-07-30
Review of stay from 2013-07-09 to 2013-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 13 people (co-workers) stay at Emerald Cove and it was a huge success! The Kitchen was perfect and the double refrigerators made all of the difference. The beds were so comfortable and the location was perfect - just a quick 2 minute walk to the sand!
Manager response on 2013-07-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Cove. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. -Seahaven Rentals

Favorite location for a Family Reunion!

Reviewed on 2013-06-27 by Sharon M. of Lake Oswego, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-06-21 to 2013-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our third annual family reunion at Emerald Cove. The great room is very comfortable for a large crowd and the kitchen is fabulous for multiple cooks. Lots of beds and baths so everyone is happy. Plus just steps from the beach!
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to hear that you have made Emerald Cove a part of your family tradition. The owners installed a second dishwasher to assist with the larger gatherings. We look forward to having you back again in 2014!

Family Gathering At Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2013-08-08 by Tom J. of Gig Harbor, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-14
Review of stay from 2013-07-20 to 2013-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time with a multi-generational family gathering. Great access to the beach and fresh seafood. Emerald Cove offered unique features for this activity.
Manager response on 2014-04-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you were able to enjoy some of Lincoln City's finest - seafood and staying at Emerald Cove!
Age 18 and under.
  • Ocean View
Sleeps 24
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
  • 2 Bunk Rooms
  • Game Room
  • Sorry, No Pets
  • Parking: 6 Cars Max
Get Directions

Map and Nearby Activities